First 20

Tell us about your latest session

First 20

Postby Hamish » Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:44 am

After several almosts from various lochs I got my first 20 on Saturday. 21lb 8oz and two other tiddlers, nearly didn't go because of gales. Glad I did, it's been a long time coming. :grin:
Hamish

Registered User
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 7:26 pm

Re: First 20

Postby Mike Fretwell » Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:50 pm

Congratulations Hamish cracking fish :drinks:
User avatar
Mike Fretwell

Pree and Team
 
Posts: 718
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 12:41 pm
Location: BARROW-IN-FURNESS, CUMBRIA

Re: First 20

Postby midgegroom » Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:19 am

Well done on your 1st 20lb fish hamish :good:
5 bps golds 4 silver pac member angling trust member
User avatar
midgegroom

Members
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 9:54 pm
Location: weldon caves nr corby

Re: First 20

Postby GLENN » Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:33 am

Nice one Hamish
User avatar
GLENN

Chairman
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 8:20 am
Location: Deopham, Norfolk

Re: First 20

Postby pikefisher58 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:18 pm

nice one hamish about bloody time :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:
pikefisher58

Members
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 7:53 pm

Re: First 20

Postby bigwayne » Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:17 am

Well done hamish ..
User avatar
bigwayne

Team Manager
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 8:20 pm
Location: oxfordshire


Return to Days Out & Match reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron