2019 Qualies

News and information on forthcomng matches and competitions.

2019 Qualies

Postby GLENN » Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:32 am

Hi all Due to a re-think ie warm water conditions and weed, this years qualies will be held on Saturday 2nd November and Sunday 3rd November.
Your input for a venue will be greatly appreciated.

If you wish to attend please add your name to the list or reply to this thread.


Glenn Neave Not Fens
Louise Hunns Not Fens
Stuart Parker Not Fens
Mark Groom Brigg river ancholme
Mike Fretwell ?
Darren Knowles ?
Mark LLoyd Nene 2 x 4 mile stretch
Richard Harvey Fens/ Lincolnshire
Parky,Warks Avon
Wayne Lees Warwickshire Avon
Paul Higginson Anywhere
Roy Rushbrook
User avatar
GLENN

Chairman
 
Posts: 463
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 8:20 am
Location: Deopham, Norfolk

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby midgegroom » Wed Feb 20, 2019 9:19 pm

Count me in please :good:
5 bps golds 4 silver pac member angling trust member
User avatar
midgegroom

Members
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 9:54 pm
Location: weldon caves nr corby

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby Mike Fretwell » Fri Feb 22, 2019 10:18 am

Count me in :drinks:
User avatar
Mike Fretwell

Pree and Team
 
Posts: 711
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2013 12:41 pm
Location: BARROW-IN-FURNESS, CUMBRIA

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby Darren » Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:26 pm

And me
Darren

Registered User
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2016 8:08 pm

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby pikefisher58 » Fri Mar 01, 2019 1:33 pm

count me in might i suggest the nene anglers water on the nene they assure me that we can have 4 miles both days
pikefisher58

Members
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 7:53 pm

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby Richard H » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:28 am

Add my name please, I hope to be a long all being well :)
P'S, Fens/ Lincolnshire
Richard H

Members
 
Posts: 402
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 4:28 pm

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby midgegroom » Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:31 pm

Brigg river ancholme for me loads of water
5 bps golds 4 silver pac member angling trust member
User avatar
midgegroom

Members
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 9:54 pm
Location: weldon caves nr corby

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby bigwayne » Tue Mar 05, 2019 11:16 am

I’m in . And Warwickshire Avon for me :drinks:
User avatar
bigwayne

Team Manager
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 8:20 pm
Location: oxfordshire

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby Parky » Tue Mar 12, 2019 11:40 am

I'm in.

Warks Avon would be my preference if we can get it? But not fussed either way
JP
User avatar
Parky

Members
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 11:53 am
Location: Worcestershire

Re: 2019 Qualies

Postby higgy » Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:33 pm

anywhere does me. just dont leave it until the last minute and keep everybody off it for a month before! :acute: :acute:
higgy

Members
 
Posts: 449
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 11:11 pm


Return to Competitions & Match information

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron